mozdev.org

Dino   

Home | Members | Installation | Bugzilla | Source Code

Members

Name and Position in Dino! Email Address
IRC Nick
Rann Bar-On, Chief Project Coordinator, Cofounder termite@global.bw Termite
fig\tree, HCI Advocate, Coder and Cofounder dino@think-less-do-more.com fig\tree
Ryan "Hacker 'n Slacker" Cassin, Chief Coder and Cofounder rcassin@supernova.org Hurricane
Peter Nelson, Chief Tester, Cofounder and XPI guy rufus@nonstuff.de Rufus
Alvaro Munoz, Tester alvarom@altavista.net Alvaro
David Krause, Quality Assurance david@netcentral.com Master_D
Exotrip, CSS helper exotrip@excite.com Exotrip
Alex Converse, Coder alex4moz@netscape.net Alex
Zach Lipton, Tester and Server Operations zach@zachlipton.com Zach



James 'MozOffice' Russell, Advisor, Vaporware Expert kovu401@netscape.net Kovu

The dino project can be contacted through the mailing list or the member list.
Copyright © 2000-2017. All rights reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.